top of page
TheLocalFarmersMarket_ROUND_COCKBURN_BLUE-01.png
THE LOCAL FARMERS MARKET COCKBURN
Markets & Special Events

Saturday Farmers Market

The Local Farmers Market Cockburn 
Nicholson Reserve, Yangebup

Every 2nd & 4th Saturday
8am until 12noon

Copy of Farmers Market Poster (Instagram Post) (3).png
Twilight Cover (6).png


2024
Meller Park | Bibra Lake
Wednesday 10th January 2024
Wednesday 20th March 2024
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Wednesday 6th November 2024
Wednesday 4th December 2024

Harmony Oval | Atwell

Wednesday 17th January 2024
Wednesday 14th February 2024
Wednesday 4th September 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
Wednesday 20th November 2024

Anning Parkl | South Lake

Wednesday 7th February 2024
Wednesday 6th March 2024
Wednesday 10th April 2024
Wednesday 1st May 2024
Wednesday 18th December 2024

Coogee Beach Reserve | Coogee

Wednesday 17th April 2024
Wednesday 15th May 2024
Wednesday 11th September 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024

Twilgiht Markets

5pm until 8.30pm

bottom of page